Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Friday, October 12, 2018

 
2018 KCA Fall Convention
10/12/2018 » 10/14/2018
Location: Overland Park, Kansas   
2018 KCA Fall Convention

Saturday, June 9, 2018

 
2018 New Doctor Seminar
6/9/2018
Location: Overland Park, Kansas    Time: 8 AM - 5 PM
2018 New Doctor Seminar

Saturday, June 2, 2018

 
Radiology Technology for CAs (Cheney, KS - Wichita Area)
6/2/2018 » 6/3/2018
Location: Cheney, Kansas    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Saturday, April 21, 2018

 
2018 KCA Spring Convention
4/21/2018 » 4/22/2018
Location: Wichita, Kansas   
2018 KCA Spring Convention

Friday, April 20, 2018

 
KCA Board of Directors Meeting
4/20/2018
Location: Wichita    Time: 6:00-8:00 PM
 

Saturday, April 14, 2018

 
Chiropractic Assistant X-ray Training (Overland Park)
4/14/2018
Location: Overland Park, Kansas    Time: 8:00 am to 8:00 pm
 

Thursday, February 8, 2018

 
KCA Board Meeting
2/8/2018
Time: 2:00-4:00 PM
 

Saturday, December 2, 2017

 
KCA Board Meeting
12/2/2017
Location: Topeka, Kansas    Time: 2-4 pm
 

Saturday, November 18, 2017

 
Chiropractic Family Practice/ Functional Medicine
11/18/2017 » 11/19/2017
Location: Wichita, Kansas    Time: Sat 9-6 pm & Sun 9-1 pm
 

Saturday, October 14, 2017

 
KCA Annual Meeting
10/14/2017
Location: Overland Park, Kansas    Time: 12:30-1 pm
 

Friday, October 13, 2017

 
2017 KCA Fall Convention
10/13/2017 » 10/15/2017
Location: Overland Park, Kansas   
 
KCA Board Meeting
10/13/2017
Location: Overland Park, Kansas    Time: 6-8 pm
 

Sunday, October 1, 2017

 
 

Saturday, August 12, 2017

 
Who is Getting Audited Via HIPAA and OIG and Why: Creating an A-Z HIPAA Program, Overland Park, KS
8/12/2017
Location: Overland Park, Kansas    Time: 8:30 am-1:30 pm
Who is Getting Audited Via HIPAA and OIG and Why: Creating an A-Z HIPAA Program, Overland Park, KS

Thursday, August 10, 2017

 
Who is Getting Audited Via HIPAA and OIG and Why: Creating an A-Z HIPAA Program, Salina, KS
8/10/2017
Location: Salina, Kansas    Time: 1:00-6:00 pm
Who is Getting Audited Via HIPAA and OIG and Why: Creating an A-Z HIPAA Program, Salina, KS
Displaying page 2 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal